Woodhall Spa Golf Club

World class golf courses together with golfing break packages in Lincolnshire.

Gents Alverstone Trophy

Sunday 24th June 2012, Yellow Tees, Hotchkin

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition

ResultsGross [click for Nett]CSS 74 (Visitors 74)
1st George Stott(1) 69 
2nd Darren Gould(0) 75 
3rd Liam Pucill(0) 75 
4th Jeremy Woodcock(2) 77 
5th Allen Ward(2) 77 
6th J Barton(6)  Louth Golf Club77 
7th Andy Huskinson(3) 78 
8th Steve Mitchell(5)  Belton Park Golf Club78 
9th Grant Hinchcliffe(8)  Market Rasen & District Golf Club78 
10th Chris Marren(8)  RAF Waddington Golf Club79 
11th Mark Duffen(6)  Burghley Park Golf Club79 
12th L Campbell(1)  Louth Golf Club80 
13th Mark Hughes(5) 81 
14th Lloyd Chatham(3)  Spalding Golf Club81 
15th Roy Knowles(3) 81 
16th Andrew Grimwood(1)  Spalding Golf Club81 
17th Josh Shaw(1) 81 
18th Christopher Price(6) 82 
19th Christopher Winfield(7)  Sudbrook Moor Golf Club82 
20th David Kisubika(5) 83 
21st Jonathan Grant Lawrence(6)  Worsley Golf Club83 
22nd Phil Packard(4)  Spalding Golf Club83 
23rd Christopher Hancock(6)  Spalding Golf Club84 
24th Nigel Cotterill(8) 84 
25th Michael Shaw(5) 84 
26th Michael Potton(6) 85 
27th Tim Johnson(8) 85 
28th Paul Birkin(5) 85 
29th Rod Bell(4) 85 
30th Craig Cameron(7)  Burghley Park Golf Club85 
31st Mike Thornley(10)  RAF Waddington Golf Club85 
32nd Edward Bourn(13) 85 
33rd Glyn Roddy(11)  RAF Waddington Golf Club86 
34th Keith Scarborough(11) 86 
35th Mark Dodds(9)  Spalding Golf Club86 
36th Aaron Ashberry(2) 86 
37th Sam Vickers(3) 87 
38th Andrew Walker(8) 87 
39th Samuel Butler(3) 87 
40th Raymond Pearson(6) 87 
41st Guy Woodcock(5)  Templenewsam Golf Club88 
42nd Christopher Hicks(7) 88 
43rd John Walker(8)  Lincoln Golf Club88 
44th John Hood(5)  Kenwick Park Golf Club88 
45th Michael Bentley(9) 88 
46th Robert Heathcote(11) 88 
47th Chris Jones(12)  Stoke Rochford Golf Club89 
48th Nigel Coton(15) 89 
49th Paul Morrison(4) 91 
50th Alan Howe(5) 93 
51st C Osbourne(7)  Market Rasen & District Golf Club93 
52nd Chris Neal(14)  Burghley Park Golf Club93 
53rd Stephen Burnett(11) 95 
54th T Moor(9)  97 
55th James Todd(11)  Newark Golf Club108 
56th Dean Russell(16)  John O'Gaunt Golf Club111 
57th S Hart(13)  Tydd St Giles Golf & Leisure CentreNR 
58th Ryan Mcknight(5)  Worsley Golf ClubNR 
59th Ben Clarke(5)  Burghley Park Golf ClubNR 

Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.