Woodhall Spa Golf Club

World class golf courses together with golfing break packages in Lincolnshire.

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Spring Meeting 2017 Round 1 Sat 25th Mar '17 63 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/03/2017)
 
2017 Spring Meeting Round 2 Sun 26th Mar '17 64 days 
Summer Pairs Open 2017 Fri 23rd Jun '17 153 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 3:00 pm on 16/06/2017)
 
Team Open 2017 Mon 10th Jul '17 170 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 09/07/2017)
 
Mixed Pairs Open 2017 Sun 23rd Jul '17 183 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/07/2017)
 
Ladies Charity Am-Am Thu 7th Sep '17 229 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/08/2017)
 
Autumn Meeting 2017 Round 1 Sat 14th Oct '17 266 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/10/2017)
 
Autumn Meeting 2017 Round 2 Sun 15th Oct '17 267 days 
Winter Pairs Open 2017 Thu 16th Nov '17 299 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 3:00 pm on 09/11/2017)
 
Christmas Meeting 2017 Fri 17th Nov '17 300 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 7:30 am on 15/11/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.