Woodhall Spa Golf Club

World class golf courses together with golfing break packages in Lincolnshire.

Statistics for E M Campbell

Exact Handicap - Alsager Golf & Country Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.47
Par 4 Avg - 5.17
Par 5 Avg - 5.86

Scoring analysis for E M Campbell

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Autumn Meeting 2012 Q Sunday 14th October 2012 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 75 + 3 holes 27
Autumn Meeting 2012 Q Saturday 13th October 2012 Bracken White Tees 89 + 1 hole 26
Spring Meeting 2012 Q Sunday 25th March 2012 Bracken White Tees 0
Spring Meeting 2012 Q Saturday 24th March 2012 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 68 + 4 holes 24
Autumn Meeting 2011 Q Sunday 9th October 2011 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 65 + 4 holes 27
Autumn Meeting 2011 Q Saturday 8th October 2011 Bracken White Tees 86 + 1 hole 27
EGU Spring Meeting 2011 Q Sunday 27th March 2011 Bracken White Tees 76 + 3 holes 26
EGU Spring Meeting 2011 Q Saturday 26th March 2011 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 78 + 2 holes 29
Autumn Meeting 2010 Q Sunday 17th October 2010 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 71 + 3 holes 29
Autumn Meeting 2010 Q Saturday 16th October 2010 Bracken White Tees 87 + 1 hole 31


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.