Woodhall Spa Golf Club

Statistics for Darren Gipson

Exact Handicap - Crondon Park Golf & Country Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.66
Par 4 Avg - 4.54
Par 5 Avg - 5.40

Scoring analysis for Darren Gipson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Autumn Meeting 2012 Q Sunday 14th October 2012 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 73 + 1 hole 33
Autumn Meeting 2012 Q Saturday 13th October 2012 Bracken White Tees 83 77 31
Spring Meeting 2012 Q Sunday 25th March 2012 Bracken White Tees 71 + 2 holes 30
Spring Meeting 2012 Q Saturday 24th March 2012 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 78 72 35
Autumn Meeting 2011 Q Sunday 9th October 2011 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 67 + 2 holes 34
Autumn Meeting 2011 Q Saturday 8th October 2011 Bracken White Tees 61 + 4 holes 31
EGU Spring Meeting 2011 Q Sunday 27th March 2011 Bracken White Tees 81 75 33
EGU Spring Meeting 2011 Q Saturday 26th March 2011 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 83 77 30
Autumn Meeting 2010 Q Sunday 17th October 2010 Hotchkin Yellow Tees 92 86 21
Autumn Meeting 2010 Q Saturday 16th October 2010 Bracken White Tees 86 80 28


Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.