Woodhall Spa Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Spring Meeting Round 1 2018 Saturday 24th March 201898 daysFully Booked 
Spring Meeting Round 2 2018 Sunday 25th March 201899 days 
CEMF QR Friday 6th April 2018111 days 
CENTRAL ENGLAND MENS FOURSOMES Friday 6th April 2018111 days 
Woodhall Spa Trophy 2018 Wednesday 2nd May 2018137 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/05/2018)
 
Summer Pairs Open 2018 Monday 11th June 2018177 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 3:00 pm on 04/06/2018)
 
Team Open 2018 Friday 22nd June 2018188 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 4:00 pm on 21/06/2018)
 
Junior Captain's Day 18 hole Stableford Saturday 23rd June 2018189 days 
Gents Alverstone Trophy Rd 1 & 2 Sunday 24th June 2018190 days 
Hunters Mixed Pairs Open 2018 Sunday 22nd July 2018218 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 22/07/2018)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 2nd August 2018229 days 
Ladies Charity Am-Am Thursday 13th September 2018271 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 22/01/2018)
 
Central England Mixed foursomes Thursday 4th October 2018292 days 
Autumn Pairs Open 2018 Friday 12th October 2018300 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/10/2018)
 
Autumn Meeting 2018 Round 1 Saturday 13th October 2018301 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 12/10/2018)
 
Autumn Meeting 2018 Round 2 Sunday 14th October 2018302 days 
Winter Pairs Open 2018 Thursday 15th November 2018334 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/11/2018)
 
Winter Individual Meeting 2018 Friday 16th November 2018335 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/11/2018)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.