More

Woodhall Spa Golf Club

World class golf courses together with golfing break packages in Lincolnshire.

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Winter Series 1 2019/2020 Thursday 31st October10 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 5:00 pm on 30/10/2019)
 
Winter Series 2 2019/2020 Friday 15th November25 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/11/2019)
 
Winter Pairs Open 2019 Thursday 28th November38 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/11/2019)
 
Winter Individual Meeting 2019 Friday 29th November39 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/11/2019)
 
Winter Series 3 2019/2020 Sunday 8th December48 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/12/2019)
 
Winter Series 4 2019/2020 Sunday 19th January 202090 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/01/2020)
 
Winter Series 5 2019/2020 Friday 21st February 2020123 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/02/2020)
 
Winter Series 6 2019/2020 Monday 16th March 2020147 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/03/2020)
 
Spring Meeting 2020 Rd 1 Saturday 28th March 2020159 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/03/2020)
 
Spring Pairs Bracken Open 2020 Wednesday 8th April 2020170 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/04/2020)
 
Spring Pairs Hotchkin Open 2020 Thursday 28th May 2020220 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 28/05/2020)
 
Gents Alverstone Trophy Rd 1 & 2 Sunday 21st June 2020244 days 
Senior Pairs Bracken Open 2020 Monday 29th June 2020252 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 29/06/2020)
 
1940's Weekend Team Open 2020 Hotchkin Sunday 19th July 2020272 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/07/2020)
 
1940's Bracken Team Open 2020 Monday 20th July 2020273 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/07/2020)
 
Hunters Mixed Pairs Open 2020 Friday 14th August 2020298 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/08/2020)
 
Summer Team Hotchkin Open 2020 Friday 21st August 2020305 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/08/2020)
 
Senior Pairs Hotchkin Open 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020316 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/09/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.